I finally got my mitts on her.

What a misleading title! XD You know that A5 Lilac Compendium I’ve been trying to get my hands on since February? After being thwarted liek three times srsly, I finally received it in the mail! It’s so beautiful, and I’m going to use it for everything mail related.

A5 compendium and kraft postcard

I told a group of kikki.K enthusiasts in a Facebook group about this magnificent item’s return, and it was sold out again (but this time probably permanently) a mere three hours later. Since it’s for letter writing, I shoved in some postcards, some cards, stamps and a cute pen.

opened compendium zen postcard

5 thoughts on “I finally got my mitts on her.

Reply

