Illustrated Inserts for Coffee Lovers

Last night I was watching Iron Sky and painting watercolor patterns for inserts when it hit me: why aren’t there more coffee-themed inserts? Paintbrush in hand, I set out to create some illustrations for custom inserts, and I just finished them! I’ve been pretty much neglecting everything else in favor of making inserts lately. WHOOPS. It’s just so fun! 😀 So these inserts are what I came up with. Tell me what you think, planner lovers! I totally dig the coffee stain circles for writing in the dates. I gave myself a huge pat on the back for that one. 🙂 Find the PDF here. As usual, they’re A5 sized, but below you can see photos of them scaled up to US letter. These PDFs are high quality. 😉

coffee lover's wo2p coffee lover's detail coffee lover's detail 2

3 thoughts on “Illustrated Inserts for Coffee Lovers

Reply

