Free Printables: A5 Gold and Pink Snailmail Tracker

So I’ve wanted to make printables for such a long time, and since I got my wonderful all-in-one printer/scanner/photo- and fax-machine, I thought it’d be the perfect time to start designing. Even better, I could use the scanner to incorporate some of the lovely paper elements I don’t want to use and see disappear forever. XD Simply click on the image below to be taken to the PDF, which is hosted on Google Docs. I’ve made a permanent page(here) accessible via the top menu for all of my printable creations, but each time I add one, I’ll certainly post a link to it and back to the page. Feedback and suggestions are most welcome! ❤

mail tracker

2 thoughts on “Free Printables: A5 Gold and Pink Snailmail Tracker

Reply

