More Notebooks!

I have a problem! >8D I bought more notebooks today! I couldn’t help myself; I saw these new beauties on the shelf at Target and the price was beyond right. ❤ Four of them are by a company I’ve never heard of before called Blue Sky in combination with a smaller design outlet called Egg Press. The layout of the pages really got me; I adore grid pages, and these were small and interesting. The mini notebooks with bullets next to each line– ❤ I don’t need to name the many amazing uses. 😀

One thought on “More Notebooks!

  1. Pingback: The Sad Story of an Egg Press Notebook | A Problem of Sobriquets

Reply

