Wee Books

I recently found out about the world of zines. -_- That’s probably the last thing that needed to happen to me, but it did steer me in the direction of some quick bookbinding tutorials on Pinterest, and this is the result! I learned how to make a 14-page + front cover + back cover booklet from one sheet of paper. I decided to use this gorgeous flower paper that Helga gave me in her last letter to make my first one.
wee books flower paper booklet

I also saw some wee booklets made of shipping tags. Who doesn’t already have some of these laying around? I needed something tiny to do with my map paper scraps.

tag booklet tag booklet detail

2 thoughts on “Wee Books

  1. Pingback: Wee Book Extravaganza! | A Problem of Sobriquets

Reply

