Ultra Shiraz

This weekend on the 1st, I added another notebook to my ever-changing stack of currently in-use notebooks. I found that a daily mind dump section in my Kikki K was cumbersome and got in the way of its other uses, and I had since been wondering exactly what type of lined journal would best suit this purpose. Interestingly enough, I have few lined journals in my established collection (or at least in the part of it currently with me in Louisiana), and I knew I wanted something fairly thin but with plenty of width and height–wide pages for pouring my deepest musings onto. I ended up choosing this beautiful Paperblanks because of its lovely cover (one I’ve coveted since I bought one of these for my belle-sœur) and because the sturdy pages will support light washes of color.Shiraz side ShirazShiraz page detail

Shiraz inside cover

Reply

