Travelogue Handbook

wip lady

Today, I decided to whip out the delightfully thin and long watercolor book I bought a week or so ago. I finally measured it, and it’s 3.4 in x 8.3 in (8.6 cm x 21 cm). This work in progress lady is going quite well, and I love the absorbency of the paper. It’s thin and lightweight but quite able. Here’s a parakeet I sketched in watercolor on the inside cover!

parakeet sketch fun with ink

And here’s my Moleskine sketchbook art journal. I wanted to try something weird and new with ink, collage and acrylic. ❤

an attempt at bokeh (or something)

2 thoughts on “Travelogue Handbook

Reply

