A Brief Cloud Tutorial

Dear Léo requested a tutorial on how I draw my clouds, so here it is! I was super nervous and rambling, so I barely spoke in English much less in French, haha. This was super fun to make though! I hope it’s useful. Next time, I’ll get a better angle and remember to actually narrate. I stuck in some ambient ocean noises so that the silence wouldn’t be so deafening. The lighting also blows, and my floor is so dirty.

That’s my lovely sweater at the end which I realize resembles a cloud itself! XD ❤

Reply

