It’s a stamp extravaganza! I’ve been floating and organizing the stamps, and these are some of my recent favorites. I’ve never seen stamps from Czechoslovakia, Palestine, Spain, Algeria, South Africa or India, so being able to inspect them in person has been a treat! I must ask about their stories: I long to know where they came from, when, why and who were they originally meant for. I’ll probably never know most of these answers, but any insight into their individual journeys would be grand. ❤

Reply

