I opened my art journal today to practice on my watercolor flowers. I didn’t get far before noticing this amazing letter in the mail from Tracy, my new penpal and friend from Oklahoma. It’s so beautiful, I have to immortalize it in my blog. Moreover, I’ve made a spot in my personal document file for letters until I can find a craftier, cuter way to store them.

The cars are bumpy, like they were done with puff ink or something amazing. The colors are beautiful, and I am in love with those washi tapes! The washi tape feather is fucking brilliant. I want to use it as a bookmark in my Midori but I don’t want anything to happen to it!

Reply

