Super Hornet

In the true spirit of an underachiever, I’ve failed to write anything on Boneyard this month! I’m debating on whether or not I should congratulate myself with some weird reward. Ironically enough, EVE is giving away presents this December, so CCP is consistently rewarding my procrastination with even more fervor this month. Likewise, life has thrown another ultimate wrench into the cogs of my Underachiever’s Encore: I’ll be moving soon.

Either way, I’m still aiming to pound some words out this month, and I’ll probably reinstate my efforts for the Underachiever’s Encore during February. Until then, enjoy this exceedingly old photo I captured in the Dallas Fort Worth metroplex of an F-18 Super Hornet approaching Mach 1—vapes included.

Reply

